On the plus side…

…I passed MRCP part 1! This means that my estimated expenditure on exams as per this post remains on track, and I don’t need to do any revision until April when the application window for Part 2 opens.

Joy to the world, etc.

I’m also starting another job in another A&E. I had my devastatingly long and uninspiring induction yesterday, and today I begin my late shifts. I’m actually pretty excited to be back in the game. Excited enough that I wonder whether I should be doing A&E after all.

Party popper popping

I guess we’ll see!

One response to “On the plus side…

Leave a Reply

