Month in Pictures: September ’11

I got up one morning and went to shower, seeing what I thought was a glorious sunrise through the window. It was only when I got out of the shower and it was totally unchanged that I realised that this was one of the sodium lamps outside  the accommodation.

See this every morning on the way to GP placement, and it always resonates once I’ve had my day of sniffles.

My one-stop paediatrics trick – use what you have! 60% of the time it works every time.

The real sunrise, that same morning. Also my first foray into the world of HDR photography – this was assembled manually but I reckon it’s come off reasonably well.

One response to “Month in Pictures: September ’11

  1. I have one of those rubber-hand-with-a-smiley-face on my desk, but in blue!

    I don’t work with children. Although sometimes it feels like it.

Leave a Reply

